In Spotlight: A/Prof Kok-Leong Ong

In Spotlight: A/Prof Kok-Leong Ong

LinkedIn: A/Prof Kok-Leong Ong |kok-leong.ong@latrobe.edu.au I am one of the Principal Investigators of INfant Feeding, Active play and NuTrition (INFANT) d one of the leaders of the INFANT implementation evaluation. My role in the project is to develop the technology...
In Spotlight: Dr Harriet Koorts

In Spotlight: Dr Harriet Koorts

@Harriet_Koorts |h.koorts@deakin.edu.au I am a Senior Research Fellow and Implementation Scientist in the Institute for Physical Activity and Nutrition (IPAN) at Deakin University. I also lead the Translation and Implementation Research core and provide implementation...
In Spotlight: Professor Marj Moodie

In Spotlight: Professor Marj Moodie

marj.moodie@deakin.edu.au I am a Professor in Health Economics in Deakin Health Economics which sits within the Institute for Health Transformation at Deakin University. Besides a management role as Deputy Head of the unit, I lead a team of researchers specialising in...
In Spotlight: Associate Professor Rachel Laws

In Spotlight: Associate Professor Rachel Laws

@rachellaws1 |r.laws@deakin.edu.au I am an Associate Professor of Population Nutrition within the Institute for Physical Activity and Nutrition (IPAN) at Deakin University. I’m also one of the leaders of the INfant Feeding, Active play and NuTrition (INFANT)...
In Spotlight: Professor Karen Campbell

In Spotlight: Professor Karen Campbell

ProfKCampbell |karen.campbell@deakin.edu.au I am a Professor of Population Nutrition within the Institute for Physical Activity and Nutrition (IPAN) at Deakin University. With a background in dietetics and public health nutrition, I developed INfant Feeding, Active...
In Spotlight: Professor Kylie Hesketh

In Spotlight: Professor Kylie Hesketh

KylieHesketh |kylie.hesketh@deakin.edu.au I am a Professor of Child Physical Activity and Public Health within the Institute of Physical Activity and Nutrition at Deakin University. I hold a Future Fellowship from the Australian Research Council. With training in...