In Spotlight: Professor Liliana Orellana

In Spotlight: Professor Liliana Orellana

Professor Liliana Orellana |l.orellana@deakin.edu.au I am a Professor of Biostatistics and Director of the Deakin Biostatistics Unit. The Biostatistics unit is a platform that provides open-access consulting and collaborative support to researchers and PhD students in...
In Spotlight: Professor Elizabeth Denney-Wilson

In Spotlight: Professor Elizabeth Denney-Wilson

@denneywilson |elizabeth.denney-wilson@sydney.edu.au I am a Professor of Nursing at Sydney University and Sydney Local Health District. I co-developed the My Baby Now app and am one of the leaders of the Infant Feeding, Active play and NuTrition (INFANT) effectiveness...
In Spotlight: Dr Jennifer Browne

In Spotlight: Dr Jennifer Browne

jennifer.browne@deakin.edu.au My research focuses on health equity for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples, and the ways in which food and nutrition policies and programs are able to be effective and acceptable for Aboriginal people in Victoria. At INFANT,...
In Spotlight: A/Prof Kok-Leong Ong

In Spotlight: A/Prof Kok-Leong Ong

LinkedIn: A/Prof Kok-Leong Ong |kok-leong.ong@latrobe.edu.au I am one of the Principal Investigators of INfant Feeding, Active play and NuTrition (INFANT) d one of the leaders of the INFANT implementation evaluation. My role in the project is to develop the technology...
In Spotlight: Dr Harriet Koorts

In Spotlight: Dr Harriet Koorts

@Harriet_Koorts |h.koorts@deakin.edu.au I am a Senior Research Fellow and Implementation Scientist in the Institute for Physical Activity and Nutrition (IPAN) at Deakin University. I also lead the Translation and Implementation Research core and provide implementation...
In Spotlight: Professor Marj Moodie

In Spotlight: Professor Marj Moodie

marj.moodie@deakin.edu.au I am a Professor in Health Economics in Deakin Health Economics which sits within the Institute for Health Transformation at Deakin University. Besides a management role as Deputy Head of the unit, I lead a team of researchers specialising in...